Follow by Email
Facebook
Facebook
YOUTUBE
YOUTUBE
LINKEDIN
INSTAGRAM

Latest news on COVID-19

Latest news on COVID-19

FIP-IFP AGM 13-15 June 2020

FIP-IFP AGM 13-15 June 2020

Events

Go to all podiatry events

Corporates

Corporates

search

FIP-IFP Board

The Executive Board is responsible for the federation’s day-to-day administration and activities.

Fltr: Christian Jérôme, Heidi Corcoran, Ekaterini Kalykakis,  Matthew G. Garoufalis, Minna Stolt and Maité Garcia Martinez .

 

 

 

The current board is comprised of :

President 2018-2020: Christian Jérôme (France)

Vice  President 2016-2018

contact: c.jerome@fip-ifp.org

 

 

Vice-President 2019-2020 : Heidi Corcoran,(Hong Kong)

contact: heidi.corcoran@fip-ifp.org

 

 

 

Secretary-General 2019-2021 : Maité Garcia Martinez (Spain)

contact: m.garcia-martinez@fip-ifp.org

 

 

 

 

Treasurer 2019-2021 : Ekaterini Kalykakis (Greece)

Board Member at Large 2016-2018

Treasurer 2018-2019

contact: e.kalykakis@fip-ifp.org

 

  Board Member at Large 2018-2020 : Minna Stolt (Finland)

contact: m.stolt@fip-ifp.org

 

 

 

Immediate Past President 2018-2020 : Matthew G. Garoufalis (USA)

President 2016-2018 – Vice President 2014-2016

contact: m.garoufalis@fip-ifp.org

 

 

Former FIP-IFP Presidents:

carine haemels

Past President 2014-2016 : Carine Haemels (Belgium)

 

 

Caporusso_Joseph%202012

 

Past President 2012-2014 : Joseph Caporusso (USA)

 

2010 2012 Janet McInnes UK
2007 2010 Robert Chelin CA
2005 2007 Paul Shenton UK
2003 2005 Ronald Lepow USA
1999 2003 Jose Roofthooft BE
1997 1999 Gwen French UK
1990 1997 Robert Van Lith (+) NL
1985 1990 Jean-Lou Emonet FR
Third   Karl-Heinz Hamme DE
Second   Leonardo Escachs ES
First   Madam Decosterd CH

 

Staff

Executive Director : Caroline Teugels, 0032 495 22 44 31

Director@fip-ifp.org