Follow by Email
Facebook
Facebook

8 October 2020 – International Podiatry Day

International Podiatry Day

Corporates

Corporates

Latest news on COVID-19

Latest news on COVID-19

search

FIP-IFP Board

The Executive Board is responsible for the federation’s day-to-day administration and activities.

Heidi Corcoran, Ivan Farrugia, Maité Garcia Martinez, Pauline Wilson, Paul Monks and Christian Jérôme.

The current board is comprised of :

 

President 2020-2022 : Heidi Corcoran (IPAHK – Hong Kong)

Vice-President 2019 – 2020

contact: heidi.corcoran@fip-ifp.org

 

 

Vice-President 2020-2022 : Ivan Farrugia (APM – Malta)

contact: ivan.farrugia@fip-ifp.org

 

 

 

 

Secretary-General 2019-2021 : Maité Garcia Martinez (CGCOP – Spain)

contact: m.garcia-martinez@fip-ifp.org

 

 

 

 

Treasurer 2020-2021 : Pauline Wilson (SCPI – Ireland)

contact: Pauline.Wilson@fip-ifp.org

 

 Board Member at Large 2020-2022 : Paul Monks (VDP- Germany)

contact: Paul.Monks@fip-ifp.org

 

Immediate Past President 2020-2022: Christian Jérôme (FNP – France)

President 2018-2020 – Vice-President 2016-2018 – Board Member at Large 2016-2014

contact: c.jerome@fip-ifp.org

 

 

Past FIP-IFP Presidents:

Past President 2018-2020 : Matthew G. Garoufalis (APMA – USA)

President 2016-2018 – Vice President 2014-2016

contact: m.garoufalis@fip-ifp.org

 

 

carine haemels

Past President 2014-2016 : Carine Haemels (Belgium)

 

 

Caporusso_Joseph%202012

 

Past President 2012-2014 : Joseph Caporusso (USA)

 

2010 2012 Janet McInnes UK
2007 2010 Robert Chelin CA
2005 2007 Paul Shenton UK
2003 2005 Ronald Lepow USA
1999 2003 Jose Roofthooft BE
1997 1999 Gwen French UK
1990 1997 Robert Van Lith (+) NL
1985 1990 Jean-Lou Emonet FR
Third   Karl-Heinz Hamme DE
Second   Leonardo Escachs ES
First   Madam Decosterd CH

 

Staff

Executive Director : Caroline Teugels, 0032 495 22 44 31

Director@fip-ifp.org